Science

Watch the SpaceX Cargo Capsule Arrive on the Area Station on Sunday

The SpaceX Dragon cargo capsule will arrive on the Worldwide Area Station (ISS) on Sunday morning (November 27) and you’ll watch the rendezvous reside.

The robotic Dragon is scheduled to dock with the orbiting laboratory on Sunday round 7:30 am EST (1230 GMT). Watch the motion reside right here on Area.com, courtesy of NASA TV, or instantly by way of the area company. (will open in a brand new tab); protection begins at 6 am EST (1100 GMT).

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment