Professional Stage Outcomes of EWS Whistler 2022

Riders head to the EWS Professional Stage earlier than a full day of racing on Sunday.

The Professional Stage sees riders catch on the identical stage with bonus factors. In the present day’s occasions are added to riders’ stage occasions for total outcomes. See the outcomes beneath.

elite girls

1st. Harriet Harnden: 10:12.270
2nd Andre Lanthier Nadeau: 10:16.150
third Flo Espineira: 10:21,390
4 th Isabeau Courduer: 10:21.500
fifth Georgia Astle: 10:21.660

Elite males

1st. Jesse Melamed: 8:32.160
2nd Richie Impolite: 8:38.070
third Jack Moir: 8:38.830
4 th Matthew Walker: 8:42.860
fifth Cole Lucas: 8:44.910

U21 Ladies

1st. Peace Rooster Supply: 11:02.920
2nd Erin Bixler: 11:15.830
third Ainsley Haggert: 11:19.390
4 th Lily Boucher: 11:24.180
fifth Lauren Bingham: 11:35.490

U21 although

1st. Seth Sherlock: 8:53.090
2nd Emmett Hancock: 8:57.570
third Marcus Goguen: 8:58.590
4 th Leif Rogers: 9:05.550
fifth John Brown: 9:05.820

grasp lady

1st. Fezola Stepanka Neslerova: 10:53.850
2nd Ingrid LaRoche: 11:26.550
third Melissa Newell: 11:50.060
4 th Sandra Bone Thomsen: 12:20.840

Grasp Males

1st. Shane Gayton: 9:26.790
2nd Aaron Bradford: 9:32.830
third Ted Morton: 9:41.060
4 th James Corridor: 10:07.870
fifth Glynn O’Brien: 10:08.820

Full Outcomes:

elite girls

Prime 50 Elite Males
U21 Ladies
U21 although

Reside Race Updates:

Reside timings might be discovered right here.

12:25 PM PDT The highest 5 after the elite girls’s first group are:

1st. Miranda Miller: 10:23.430
2nd Amy Morrison: 10:44.180
third Chloe Taylor: 10:51.990
4 th Julia Lengthy: 10:59.720
fifth Charlotte Ray: 11:23.820

13:12 pm PDT The highest 5 after the primary group of elite males are:

1st. Carter Krasny: 8:51.560
2nd Mitch Ropellato: 8:55.810
third Evan Wall: 8:56.100
4 th Marco Osborne: 8:58.400
fifth Riley King: 9:02.710

13:14 PM PDT Georgia Astle now leads the elite girls by 1.7 seconds because the top-ranked riders hit the stage.

1:16 PM PDT Flo Spinera leads by simply 0.270.

1:20 PM PDT Harriet Harnden leads by 9 seconds! Andre Lanthier Nadeau has completed second to this point, three seconds again.

13:23 PM PDT Harriet Harnden Wins the Professional Stage!

13:26 PM PDT We now return to the elite males the place Carter Krasny leads by over 4 seconds.

1:33 PM PDT Mckay Vezina is by far the closest to the highest, 0.490 behind.

1:37 PM PDT Remy Gauvin is quickest with Jacques Menzies round two seconds behind.

13:38 PM PDT Matt Walker discovered greater than two seconds to take the lead.

13:38 PM PDT Cole Lucas has had a fantastic season to this point and is correct behind Matt Walker. We’ve got a number of riders left so something can change.

13:43 PM PDT Jack Moir is now the chief by 4 seconds!

13:48 PM PDT Jesse Melamed clocked 6.67 seconds to go quickest.

13:49 PM PDT Richie Rudd went 5.9 again so Jesse received the professional stage.

About the author


Leave a Comment